Participating Countries



The 2016-17 Global Network Investment competition represented 14 countries worldwide: Canada, United States, Germany, Ireland, Turkey, South Africa, Nigeria, India, China, South Korea, Indonesia, and Philippines. The 2015-16 competition countries included: China, Spain, Turkey, Ghana, Nigeria, Singapore, Indonesia, South Korea, Germany, and Mexico for a total of 18 total unique countries over two years.